Parent Teacher Association


List of Executive Committee Members and the working Committee Members for
RBK PTA 2018-19


Designation or RepresentingNameEmail ID
Exe - CommiteeChair - PersonMrs.Nalini Shettyprincipal@rbkschool.org
Exe - CommiteeCo- Chair PersonMrs.Babina Dineshanbabina.d@rbkschool.org
Exe - CommiteeSecretaryMr.Dharmdev Dwivedidharmdev@rbkschool.org
Exe - CommiteJoint Secretary IMrs.Dhara Shahman.dhara@gmail.com
Exe - CommiteeJoint Secretary IIMrs.Amrita Pathakathalyeamirtha@gmail.com
Work-Comm1st std - AfternoonMrs.Anusha Pawarpradnya25@reddifmail.com
Work-Comm2nd std - ICSEMrs. Archana Sharmaachusonusharma@gmail.com
Work-Comm3rd std - AfternoonMrs.Reshma Soniresshmasoni@outlook.com
Work-Comm4th std - AfternooonMrs.Taniya Pakhirataniya.sinharay@gmail.com
Work-Comm5th std - AfternoonMrs.Nisha Ramnisharajeshram10@gmail.com
Work-Comm6th std - ICSEMrs.Prita Shettyprita.manral@gmail.com
Work-Comm7th std - ICSEMrs.Ketul Sanghviketulsanghvi2000@gmail.com
Work-Comm8th std - ICSEMrs.Sheila Sutharsamir105@yahoo.com
Work-Comm9th std - ICSEMrs.Hashmat Kareemhashmat-karim@yahoo.com
Work-Comm10th std - ICSE


RBK School Parent Teacher Association (Regd.)
Registration No: MAH/ 1748 / 10 / Thane
E-mail ID - ptarbkschool@gmail.com